Head of Organizing Committee

Moroccan Association of Endo-Urology (AMEU)

Redouane Rabii

r.rabii@uromaghreb.ma

Arab Association of Urology
(AAU)

Mohamad Eissa Egypt

meissa1@link.net

(AMEU)

Tarik El Moutawakkil

tarik.elmoutawakkil@gmail.com

 

 

Ayoub Halfya halfya.ayoub@gmail.com
Ghassan El Omri

ghasen.85@hotmail.com

Younes Houry

drhoury.y@gmail.com

 

Haddat abeljalil

 

 El Neil Hamza
Elmcherqui Mostafa

(AAU)

Abdulqadir Alzarooni

UAE

Aqima@yahoo.com

 

Adel Alhunayan Kuwait alhunayan@gmail.com
Rashid Bakeer Palestine rashidbakeer@yahoo.com  
Nasr Ramadan

Sudan drnasrramadan@hotmail.co.uk

Kouicem Hichem Algeria hkouicem_uro@yahoo.fr

 

Ibrahim Bargouth Syria ibarg55@hotmail.com
Mohamad Babkeri Yemen drbabakri@gmail.com
Naser Alfgi

Libya nasr1997@yahoo.com